McGowanPRO

McGowanPRO is a national agency that specializes in procuring Professional Liability Insurance. On average, each of our executives and producers have over 15 years of experience in the professional liability industry.

Contact us and you will speak directly with someone who is experienced in professional liability and will work with you to obtain the best options for your business.

Employee Contact Information

Main Phone #s:   (866) 262-7542 or (508) 656-1300

Employee: Position: Email: Phone/Extension:
Gary Sutherland Managing Director gsutherland@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1350 x6116
Stephen Vono Senior VP & Producer svono@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1330 x6124
Dogan Tuncel Senior VP & Producer dtuncel@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1320 x6114
Rob Ferrini Producer rferrini@mmcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1327 x6123
Eric Sutherland Billing Coordinator esutherland@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6115
Joseph Alves Assistant Underwriter jalves@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6125
John Raspante Director of Risk Management jraspante@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6117
Nicole Ferguson National Accounts Manager nferguson@mcgowanprograms.com (508) 656-1300 x6122
Courtney Foley Claims Manager cfoley@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6113
Christina Moriarty Senior Underwriter cmoriarty@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6112
Meaghan Swarts Policy Issuance Manager mswarts@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6119
Michelle MacNeil Underwriting Director mmacneil@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 ext. 6120
Karen Karkane Underwriting Assistant kkarkane@mcgowanprofessional.com (508) 656-1300 x6118
Kaitlyn Whalen Underwriting Assistant kwhalen@mcgowanprofessional.com 508.656.1300 x6128
Jeanette Broadard Underwriting Assistant Jbroadard@mcgowanprofessional.com 508-656-1300 x6129
Matthew Preston Underwriting Assistant MPreston@mcgowanprofessional.com 508.656.1300 x6127